Question of the day

Do I love small dogs enough to be Parisian?  I think the answer is no.

3 comments on “Question of the day

  1. lexzuri says:

    I will come to Paris and have a small dog for you, will that work for you? Because I think that will work for me. 🙂

  2. lexzuri says:

    No updates in over a month! You must be REALLY busy! Lots of books to read, papers to write, research to do, pastries to eat! I think of you often and have checked this thing for a new update every week, waiting to hear more of your experiences. I understand you are busy, so if you have a free moment, I’d love to hear more! Love you Victy!

  3. joshuakaasik says:

    It has been 2 months since your last post, Victoria… It’s time.

Leave a Reply

